Team

Home / Team
Thomas Keller Portrait

Thomas Keller

The coordinator

Olivier Magnin Portrait

Olivier Magnin

The creative one

David Keller Portrait

David Keller

The developer

Who are we?

Artigall is a platform for artists and people interested in art. Artigall offers artists the possibility to present themselves online to the whole world and to sell their works to art lovers. We are a young and dynamic team of artists and programmers.

Olivier, our artist is working on the graphic concept, while David is trying to program all the wishes and implement them in a user-friendly way. Thomas builds the bridge between fantasy and software, does the planning and keeps the overview.

What do we want?

Today there are many ways to buy art, but mostly only mass-produced in large quantities, produced by machine and sent from far away.

With Artigall we give everyone the opportunity to buy an individual work of art from a local artist, at a fair price and safely. Every artist can offer his artwork for sale online in a simple, uncomplicated and secure way.

Contact us

Subscribe for our newsletter

Join our newsletter

Follow us

2021 © All Rights Reserved, Artigall GmbH

Team

Home / Team
Thomas Keller Portrait

Thomas Keller

Der Koordinator

Olivier Magnin Portrait

Olivier Magnin

Der Kreative

David Keller Portrait

David Keller

Der Entwickler

Wer sind wir?

Artigall ist eine Plattform für Künstler und Kunstinteressierte. Artigall bietet Künstlern die Möglichkeit sich online der ganzen Welt zu präsentieren und ihre Werke an Kunstliebhaber zu verkaufen. Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Team aus Künstlern und Programmierern.

Olivier, unser Künstler erarbeitet das graphische Konzept, während David versucht, all die Wünsche zu programmieren und benutzerfreundlich umzusetzen. Thomas bildet die Brücke zwischen Fantasie und Software, macht die Planung und behält den Überblick.

Was wollen wir?

Heute gibt es viele Möglichkeiten Kunst zu kaufen, jedoch meist nur Massenware in hoher Auflage, maschinell produziert und von weit her versandt.

Mit Artigall geben wir allen die Möglichkeiten, ein individuelles Kunstwerk von einem lokalen Künstler, zu einem fairen Preis und sicher zu kaufen. Jeder Künstler kann so seine Kunstwerke einfach, unkompliziert und sicher, online zum Verkauf anbieten.

Kontaktiere uns

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Anmeldung zu Newsletter

Folge uns

2020 © All Rights Reserved, Artigall GmbH